设计安全与合规

 

Product Safety and Compliance

我们创新的产品和技术促进了全球经济增长、数字化和效率,同时我们大力支持并承担起产品管理的责任,体现了我们对人、安全和环境的尊重。

 

在马肯依玛士,我们坚持设计安全与合规,并专门建立监管专家、科学家和顾问团队,参与新品推出和市场应用策略,使我们的产品能够满足客户的需求。

 

 

EuPIA 成员:对油墨安全和合规的持续承诺

 

马肯依玛士致力于遵守世界各地的耗材法规要求。作为 EuPIA 的成员,我们可以了解所在行业特有的市场和监管趋势,并能尽早获得绿色安全的替代品。​

凭借这一优势,我们推出了适合可持续性发展的产品组合,并帮助我们的客户适应监管变化。

马肯依玛士的电子和电气产品的质量符合监管法律法规、以及市场的标准和要求。我们以客户的安全为核心,设计和评估我们的电气设备,以满足产品安全性、电磁兼容性、环境可持续性和其他强制性监管要求的全球适用标准,符合预期的用途以及目标市场的需求。​

 

我们的创新重点 -安全设计!​

 

从产品概念到完成生产,我们采取了严格的安全设计流程。​

Product Compliance Safe by Design

 

化学品安全 ​

 

重视化学危害,实现安全无忧

创新、技术性能、产品安全与合规…马肯依玛士致力于提供各种高质量的消耗品。

马肯依玛士坚持健康和安全标准,不止于满足法律和法规的要求。我们拥有有关原材料的化学成分的专业知识,保护操作者和消费者的人身安全。我们通过严格的供应商质量管理体系,从产品概念到生产结束整个流程,都满足产品符合法规和标准。马肯依玛士耗材采用合格的原材料,符合安全和合规的法律与标准,适用于食品、药品、化妆品包装、电子和电气设备、汽车和各种其他领域。

良好生产规范 - GMP 法规 (EC) No 2023/2006:

在马肯依玛士,我们的耗材按照 EUPIA 良好生产规范进行生产,辅以危害分析和关键控制点 (HACCP),实现产品的质量和安全水准,并符合预期用途。

持续的化学品评估和管理:

主动监测系统意味着不断地对配方进行重新评估和重新认证,以符合适用的法律。持续进行有效的变更管理和沟通,在不影响客户的情况下发现、沟通和管理变更(法规、化学品暴露、认知)。

 

 

硬件安全 ​

 

安全

我们为电气设备的安全操作进行标识和编码设计,包括消防、电气安全、热工、机械、化学和辐射保护。我们恪守世界上广泛认可的标准及法规:IECEE CB 安全体系、CE 欧洲指令、美国国家认可测试实验室 (NRTL)、美国-加拿大安全标志、美国联邦通信委员会法规、REACH、ROHS 法规。

IECEECEFCCRoHS

电磁兼容性

电磁兼容性是马肯依玛士电子电气产品设计项目不可或缺的一环。我们的电子或电气设备不会发出大量的电磁干扰(即所谓的辐射和传导发射),并且在一些电磁现象存在的情况下,能够继续按照预期工作。​

有害物质限制(RoHS、REACH-SVHC)

马肯依玛士通过对供应商的管理,从产品概念到生产结束的整个流程,全程监管产品是否符合 RoHS、REACH 的要求。​为了符合 RoHS 和 REACH 的要求,我们通过一个高效的系统来控制和管理有害物质

keyboard_arrow_up
rocket icon Quick Access Tools

Safe and compliant by design

 

Product Safety and Compliance

As our innovative products and technologies promote economic growth, digitalization, and efficiency around the world, we also stand behind them with a guarantee for responsible product stewardship that reflects our respect for people, safety, and the environment.​

 

At Markem-Imaje, we believe that safe and compliant by design is good business which is why we have a dedicated staff of regulatory experts, scientists, and consultants involved in new product introduction and market application strategies to ensure that we deliver the products our customers need.​

 

 

EuPIA membership: an ongoing commitment to ink safety and compliance

 

Markem-Imaje is committed to ensuring compliance with consumable regulatory requirements around the world. As a member of EuPIA we have access to market and regulatory trends specific to our industry and we are able to have early access to safer and green alternatives.​

This is an advantage that allows us to drive a more sustainable portfolio and help our customers better navigate into the regulatory changes.​

Markem-Imaje electronic and electrical products are of high quality and in compliance with regulatory laws, standards, and requirements. With customers’ safety at heart, we design and assess our electrical devices to meet worldwide appropriate standards for product safety, electromagnetic compatibility, environmental sustainability, and other compulsory regulatory requirements when used for their intended purpose and in intended markets.​

 

Our innovation focus? Safe-by-design!​

 

From product conception through to the end of manufacturing we have implemented a scrupulous safe by design process. ​

Product Compliance Safe by Design

 

Chemical safety ​

 

Ensuring safety with considerations on chemical hazards

Innovation, technical features, product safety, and compliance… All assets that allow Markem-Imaje to come up with a range of high-quality consumables.

By striving to uphold the highest standards of health and safety at Markem-Imaje we go beyond legal and regulatory requirements and acquire knowledge about the chemical composition of the raw materials we use to guarantee maximum safety for operators and consumers. We are managing products for compliance with regulations and standards through rigorous supplier quality management from product conception through the end of manufacturing. Using qualified raw materials Markem-Imaje consumables meet legislative and standards of safe and compliant printing inks applicable to various areas like food, pharmaceuticals, cosmetics packaging; electrical and electronic equipment, automotive, and others.

Good Manufacturing Practice - GMP Regulation (EC) No 2023/2006:​

At Markem-Imaje, our consumables are manufactured in compliance with EUPIA Good Manufacturing Practices supported by Hazard Analysis and Critical Control Point (HACCP) to guarantee high and consistent quality and product safety and compliance for their intended use.

Continuous chemical assessment and management:

An active monitoring system means that formulas are constantly re-evaluated and requalified to ensure they remain in line with the applicable legislation. Effective change management and communication are continuously performed so that any evolutions (regulatory, chemical exposure, perception) are identified, communicated, and managed without disruption to our customers.

 

 

Hardware safety ​

 

Safety

We engineer our marking and coding electrical equipment for safe operation, including fire protection, electrical safety, thermal, mechanical, chemical, and radiation protection. We achieve and maintain compliance with standards and regulations most widely recognized in the world: IECEE CB Safety scheme, CE European directives, Nationally Recognized Testing Laboratory (NRTL), USA-Canada safety mark, Federal Communication Commission regulations, REACH, ROHS regulations.​

IECEECEFCCRoHS

Electromagnetic compatibility

Electromagnetic compatibility is an integral part of the Markem-Imaje electronic and electrical products design project. We guarantee that our electronic or electrical devices don't emit a large amount of electromagnetic interference (known as radiated and conducted emissions) and that they continue to function as intended in the presence of several electromagnetic phenomena.​

Restriction of Hazardous Substances (RoHS, REACH-SVHC)

Markem-Imaje manages products for compliance to RoHS, REACH through supplier management from product conception through the end of manufacturing. ​ We have an efficient and effective system in place for the control and management of hazardous substances in order to comply with the requirements of RoHS and REACH

keyboard_arrow_up
Quick Access Tools