马肯依玛士的文化是什么?

 

在马肯依玛士,我们相信正确的战略和强大的文化能够保障公司的可持续发展,从而支持我们为客户和股东创造价值。文化一直是我们作为一家公司存在不可或缺的一部分,它将我们最初的好奇与探索进化为推动我们不断前行的创新与追寻。

无论是为我们的客户服务,还是作为一个团队合作,我们都致力于成为一家独特的公司。在这里,我们以丰富的文化信仰和技术经验为客户提供产品和配套的支持服务。

我们的所作所为是建立在信任和尊重的基础之上,同时更是基于我们不变的信念:我们能在标识行业引领变革。 

Careers-Innovation-650x350-50
创新

创新思考是我们的基因。我们助力了众多公司的发展,而我们的技术也让各种创新成为可能。我们不断打破现状,跳出框架思考并积极行动,我们的行业信誉也因此不断累积和提升。我们致力于帮助想要取得成功的人。我们鼓励员工挑战更高的目标,充分发挥他们的才能。

Careers-Entrepreneurial-Spirit-650x350-50
创业精神

我们才华横溢的员工对公司发展所作出的贡献成就了我们的全球增长,而他们的优秀皆为同一原因所鼓舞:创业精神。自公司创立之初,这一因素便已融入我们的运营和管理之中,我们注重培养个体能动性,鼓励创造力。

Careers-Agility-650x350-50
敏捷性

世界瞬息万变,我们在不断寻求新的、更明智的处事方法。我们行事果断、执行高效且规则严明。为了不错过各种转瞬即逝的新机会,我们会结合内部变化和外部因素迅速作出调整并制定出解决方案。我们努力开发和执行能够让公司灵活、高效运作的流程。

Careers-Straight-Forward-Open-Communications-650x350-50
开诚布公的交流

我们推崇建立在互相信任基础上的关系。为此,我们鼓励透明的对话、彼此开放包容,以及尊重个体差异。这为共同改进创造了条件,亦是个体和集体成功的核心因素。

Careers-Ethics-650x350-50
道德规范

没有模范的道德行为就无法取得领导地位。这一认知根植于我们的企业当中,也是代表责任、透明度和尊重人与文化等普适价值观的自然哲理。在诚信面前,我们决不让步。同时,我们会为维护我们的声誉不遗余力。

Careers-Customer-Focus-650x350-50
以客户为中心

客户是我们成功的根本原因,倾听和回应客户的需求是我们的服务宗旨。

是什么让我们与众不同?

 

Careers-The-Potential-Of-Our-Industry-650x350-50
行业发展潜力

我们所处的行业正在迅速扩张,而马肯依玛士一直走在行业的前沿。长期以来,我们累积了不少成功的经验,更拥有帮助客户创新和变革的成熟平台。

Careers-Our-Ability-To-Inspire-650x350-50
激励成长

我们从不满足于现状。马肯依玛士为我们的员工提供了一个具有高满意度和有影响力交付成果的工作环境。在这里,你会感受到与能够激励彼此成长的伙伴一起完成颇具挑战的全球项目的兴奋与激动。

Careers-Our-Rewarding-Opportunities-650x350-50
丰富的发展机会

追求不断发展是个人成长的必然选择 - 作为一家全球性中型公司,我们为员工提供了丰富的机会,他们可以通过担任不同的职责和参与动态性全球项目学习新技能,收获新发展。

keyboard_arrow_up
Quick Access Tools

What is Markem-Imaje's culture?

 

At Markem-Imaje, we believe that the right strategy and a strong culture contribute to sustainable performance to deliver customer and shareholder value. Our culture has always been an integral part of who we are as a company, connecting the curious nature that gave us our start, and the spirit of innovation that moves us forward.

Whether serving our customers or working together as a team, we all collaborate to build a unique company delivering unparalleled products created and supported by people who represent a wealth of cultures and experiences.

The way we act and interact is based on trust, respect, and a firm belief that we can lead change. 

Careers-Innovation-650x350-50
Innovation

Thinking differently is in our DNA. We help companies in whole new ways, and our technology empowers innovation like never before. We continuously challenge the status quo, think outside of the box, and pursue initiatives that have won credibility across our industry. We are for people who like to win. We encourage employees to reach new heights and fully leverage their talents.

Careers-Entrepreneurial-Spirit-650x350-50
Entrepreneurial spirit

We owe our global growth to the talented employees who contribute to our development, all of whom are driven by a single mindset: a spirit of entrepreneurship. This has been integral to our operating and management methods from the onset and fosters personal initiative and encourages creativity.

Careers-Agility-650x350-50
Agility

In a changing world, we are constantly watching for new and smarter ways to do things. We are decisive and execute with efficiency and discipline. We adapt in response to internal changes and external factors and develop solutions quickly to take advantage of emerging opportunities. We strive to design and implement processes that enable us to operate nimbly and effectively.

Careers-Straight-Forward-Open-Communications-650x350-50
Straight-forward / Open communications

We promote relationships founded on mutual trust. This philosophy is based on transparency in our dialogue, being open to others, and respect for what makes us different. It creates the conditions for federated improvements, a core factor in personal and collective success.

Careers-Ethics-650x350-50
Ethics

Leadership cannot be attained without exemplary ethical behaviors. That commitment is deeply rooted in our organization and philosophies which stand for universal values of responsibility, transparency, and respect for people and cultures. We never compromise our integrity and take responsibility for upholding our reputation.

Careers-Customer-Focus-650x350-50
Customer focus

We recognize that our customers are the very reason for our success, and we are committed to listen and respond to their needs.

What makes us different?

 

Careers-The-Potential-Of-Our-Industry-650x350-50
The potential of our industry

Markem-Imaje is at the forefront of a rapidly expanding field. At the same time, we have a longstanding history of success, as well as an established platform for making a difference for our customers.

Careers-Our-Ability-To-Inspire-650x350-50
Our ability to Inspire

We do not believe in the status quo. At Markem-Imaje, you can experience the excitement of working with inspiring people on challenging global projects in an environment with high job satisfaction and impactful deliverables.

Careers-Our-Rewarding-Opportunities-650x350-50
Our rewarding opportunities

We recognize that you do not want to be in the same role forever – As a mid-sized company with location across the globe, we offer a plentiful opportunity to learn new skills by taking on different responsibilities and incorporating dynamic global projects.

keyboard_arrow_up
Quick Access Tools