Напитки

MI-SCOPE
ЖУРНАЛ ДЛЯ ОТРАСЛИ НАПИТКОВ

РЫНОК РЫНОК

Spumador:
курс на гибкость

Итальянская компания Spumador, выпускающая минеральную воду и безалкогольные газированные напитки, поставила перед собой задачу повысить продуктивность и безопасность производственного процесса. Для этого компания выбрала комплексный пакет обслуживания SMILE Markem-Imaje.

Поделиться

ПРОДУКТЫ / МАРКИРОВКА

Принтер-аппликатор Tamp blow – новый импульс

Принтер-аппликатор Tamp blow из серии 2200 идеально подходит для полностью безопасной маркировки упаковок бутылок. Нажать и узнать больше!

Принтер-аппликатор Tamp blow – новый импульс
+

Easy-to-integrate

  • For packs and cases, a short version is ideal for applying 175 x 105 mm format labels.
  • For pallets, plastic boxes and large cases, a long version applies labels up to 175 x 230 mm.
  • The applicator operates in the most demanding environments.

+

Простота в интеграции

  • На упаковки и ящики идеально клеятся короткие этикетки формата 175 х 105 мм.
  • На поддоны, пластмассовые коробки и большие ящики наносятся длинные этикетки формата 175 х 230 мм.
  • Аппликатор работает в самых трудных условиях.

+

Экономия времени

  • Рулоны этикеток и ленты длиной 660 метров (рыночный стандарт – 450 м) позволяют сократить простои на 25%.
  • Упрощенная система использования расходных материалов позволяет операторам синхронно заменять ленту и этикетки всего за 40 секунд.
  • Скорость нанесения этикеток достигает 125 ящиков в минуту, независимо от типа поверхности и положения.

+

Оптимизированная наклейка

  • Поскольку этикетки "выдуваются", контакта с продуктом практически нет, как нет и риска повредить хрупкую упаковку.
  • Этикетка отлично приклеивается к гофрированным и неровным поверхностям, таким как пленочные упаковки с бутылками.
  • Этикетки могут клеиться сбоку или сверху продукта, они отлично наносятся даже на низкие поддоны.

+

Стандартная печать

  • Принтеры-аппликаторы серии 2200 печатают этикетки по стандарту GS1-128 с качеством штрих-кода класса А и В, даже на самой высокой рабочей скорости.
  • Целостность отпечатанных данных обеспечивается простым подключением к базе данных предприятия и ПО CoLOS.
  • Выбор этикеток для печати легко осуществить с помощью цветного сенсорного дисплея и интуитивно-понятного интерфейса.

Поделиться

РЫНОК / ТРЕНДЫ

GS1-128: Скоростная идентификация упаковки

Крупные предприятия торговли и точки общественного питания все больше и больше принуждают поставщиков использовать международный стандарт маркировки GS1-128, позволяющий автоматизировать управление складами. Принтеры-аппликаторы Markem-Imaje серии 2200 позволяют разливочным заводам быстро распечатывать и наклеивать этикетки на упаковку, даже на лицевую сторону!

Несмотря на то, что ни одно законодательство не обязывает соблюдать стандарт GS1-128, крупные предприятия торговли и  точки общественного питания настоятельно рекомендуют его введение в автоматизацию управления складами и потоками товаров. Помимо оптимизации логистической цепочки этот стандарт позволяет вести сквозной контроль каждого товара. Эти меры приобрели особое значение в свете последних санитарных скандалов. Развитие автоматизации началось в Великобритании, распространилось во Франции с бурным ростом сервиса "на ходу" и будет повсеместно вводиться в США в 2015 году. Основываясь на очень точном техническом задании – расположение на упаковке, содержание штрих-кода GS1-128, СКТУ, минимальный класс разборчивости и пр. – GS1-128 позволяет идентифицировать логистическую цепочку стандартным путем (поддоны, упаковки, упаковочная пленка).

Особое решение для упаковки
Основная задача состоит в том, чтобы этикетки распечатывались и наклеивались, т.к. прямая маркировка не читается на прозрачной пленке. Кроме того, этикетки должны надежно держаться на гофрированных или неровных поверхностях упаковок с банками или бутылками.

Совместимые со стандартом GS1-128, независимо от типа поверхности, принтеры-аппликаторы серии 2200 Markem-Imaje идеально подходят для процессов разлива, особенно в сочетании с новыми высокоскоростными аппликаторами этикеток High Speed Flex, позволяющими наклеивать этикетки на лицевую сторону упаковочной пленки, не поворачивая упаковку. Электрическая система этого инновационного решения непрерывно наклеивает этикетки без участия оператора.
Принтеры 2200 уже давно доказали свою надежность и производительность. 660-метровые рулоны с этикетками и синхронная смена лент и рулонов всего за 40 секунд позволяют сэкономить до 2 рабочих дней в год. Установка двух принтеров 2200 в тандеме полностью исключает остановку производственной линии для замены ленты и этикеток. Если условия маркировки меняются, все что необходимо – заменить печатающую головку, а не всю систему.

Кроме того, ПО CoLOS Enterprise позволяет связать принтеры между собой, управлять ими и контролировать их. Этот процесс оптимизации позволяет автоматически выбирать маркировку, обеспечивает целостность данных, освобождает операторов и позволяет наладить прямую связь с корпоративными системами планирования ресурсов.

Повышение производительности, сокращение расходов… для результатов на линии по требованиям стандарта GS1-128.

 

Поделиться

CLOSE TO HOME / SERVICES

Exchange or repair?

Two fast and efficient repair services to help you keep your line going…

Поделиться

Наверх

Beverage

MI-Scope
the magazine for the beverage industry

testimonial testimonial

Spumador:
Priority to flexibility

Spumador, an Italian company specializing in mineral water and fizzy soft drinks, wanted to improve the efficiency and safety of its production process. To help achieve this, it opted for SMILE, Markem-Imaje's all-inclusive service program.

Share this article

PRODUCT / WHAT'S NEW?

Tamp blow applicator: Providing fresh impetus

Combined with our 2200 Series print & apply labeling systems, the tamp blow applicator is ideal for identifying bottle packs in complete safety. Click and find out!

Tamp blow applicator: Providing fresh impetus
+

Easy-to-integrate

  • For packs and cases, a short version is ideal for applying 175 x 105 mm format labels.
  • For pallets, plastic boxes and large cases, a long version applies labels up to 175 x 230 mm.
  • The applicator operates in the most demanding environments.

+

Optimizing uptime

  • Label stock rolls and ribbons are 660 m long as against the market standard of 450 m, resulting in a 25% reduction in downtime.
  • Consumable set-up is simplified so that operators can change labels and ribbons in synchronized mode, in less than 40 seconds.
  • Label application rate can be as high as 125 cases/minute, regardless of substrate and positioning.

+

Optimized application

  • As labels are "blown", there is practically no contact with the product, removing any risk of damaging fragile packaging.
  • Label adhesion is excellent on corrugate or uneven substrates such as film-wrapped bottle packs.
  • Labels can be applied either on the sides or top of products and are perfectly positioned, even on low trays.

+

Compliant printing

  • The 2200 Series prints labels in compliancy with GS1-128 standard with grade A and B barcodes, even at the fastest application speeds.
  • Print data integrity is ensured via easy connection with corporate database and CoLOS software solutions.
  • Selecting labels to be printed is easy via the color touch screen and the intuitive user interface.

Share this article

MARKET / TREND

GS1-128: High-speed pack identification

Increasingly, major retail and foodservice outlets are pressing suppliers to use the GS1-128 international coding standard to automate depot management. With the 2200 Series solution, Markem-Imaje offers bottlers the possibility to print and apply labels at high speed on their packs, even on the front side!

Although no law requires the GS1-128 standard to be respected, major retail and foodservice outlets highly recommend its implementation to automate management of depots and flow of goods. Beyond supply chain optimization, the standard provides traceability for each product, a measure which is now essential in the wake of recent health scandals. Automation has taken off in the UK, is growing in France with the explosion of drive-throughs and should become generalized in the US in 2015. Based on stringent specifications - position on packaging, content described by a GS1-128 barcode, SSCC, minimum readability grade etc. - GS1-128 helps identify supply chain units in standardized fashion (pallets, packs, wrapping films).

A dedicated pack solution
The recommended solution needs labels to be printed and applied since direct coding cannot be read on transparent films. In addition, labels must have strong adhesion on the corrugated or uneven surfaces of can or bottle packs. Compatible with the GS1-128 standard regardless of substrate, the Series 2200 systems from Markem-Imaje are perfectly suited to bottlers' production processes; this is particularly true when fitted with the brand new high-speed label applicator High Speed Flex which makes it possible to apply labels on the front face of wrapping film without having to swivel the pack. Featuring an electric design, this innovative solution applies labels constantly without the need for operational adjustments. 
 
2200 systems have already widely proved themselves in terms of reliability and efficacy. Their 660-meter label rolls and synchronized 40-second changes of ribbons and label rolls save up to 2 days of production a year. When installed in tandem, 2200 systems even completely eliminate line shut-downs for replacing ribbons and labels. And if coding needs are updated, all that is required is for the printhead -and not the whole system- to be changed. 
 
In addition, CoLOS Enterprise software makes it possible to link, manage and control all coders. This optimization process enables automated message selection, provides secure data integrity, reduces human input and ensures direct connection to corporate ERP systems.
 
Increases in throughput, reduction in costs… for results in line with GS1-128 standard criteria.
Share this article

CLOSE TO HOME / SERVICES

Exchange or repair?

Two fast and efficient repair services to help you keep your line going…

Share this article

Back to top